尼泊尔的宝石

种稀有而独特的皇家草药。 来自山上送给人类的礼物。

关于冬虫夏草

冬虫夏草是一种罕见的毛虫真菌,仅在尼泊尔,印度,不丹和西藏的喜马拉雅山脉的高海拔地区才发现。 这种稀有微生物对健康有许多好处,在德尔帕发现的一种微生物被认为是“尼泊尔的珠宝”
About Yarchagumba

冬虫夏草
饮品

在这个现代时代,持续暴露于压力之下会通过向身体和器官释放炎症信号,对人体免疫系统构成巨大威胁。冬虫夏草公司试图通过具有类似“冬虫”“夏草”特性的产品,来彻底改变酒精饮料行业。

冬虫夏草对身体的好处

提高免疫力

提高对疾病的抵抗力

增强性功能

增强心肺,肝脏,肾脏功能

抗衰老(抗氧化剂)

重现年轻

受古代阿育吠陀的启发

在古老的印度草药疗法中,许多具有自我产生酒精性质的草药用于药用。 在阿育吠陀中,“madya”是帮助传统草药的药用特性在血液中更快地吸收的基础。 此外,酒精基础还增加了产品的保存期限。 受到远古知识的启发,冬虫夏草饮品利用技术流程和古老的喜马拉雅知识来提高饮品的质量。
我们的藏品
Elite Products

Jewel of Nepal

A rare and unique royal herb. A gift from the mountains to mankind.

About Yarchagumba

Cordyceps Sinensis is a rare caterpillar fungus, which is only found in the high altitude of the Himalayan ranges in Nepal, India, Bhutan and Tibet. The rare organism has many benefits for health, and the one found in Dolpa, is considered the, “Jewel of Nepal.”
About Yarchagumba

Yarchagumba
Drink

Continuous exposure to stress in this modern age poses great threat to the human immune system by releasing inflammatory signals to the body and organs. Yarchagumba attempts to revolutionize the alcoholic beverage industry by bringing this product, which also offers properties similar to the “winter worm” or “summer grass.”

Health Benefits of
Yarchagumba

Improves your immunity

Raise resistance to diseases

Enhances libido

Strengthens heart, liver,
kidney and lung

Anti-aging (Antioxidant)

Rejuvenating

Inspired by Ancient Ayurveda

In ancient Ayurvedic practice, many of the herbs used for medicinal purposes have self-generating alcoholic properties. In Ayurveda, “madya” (alcohol) is a base used to help the medicinal properties of traditional herbs absorb faster into the bloodstream. Furthermore, the alcohol base increases the shelf-life of the products. Yarchagumba brings modern technological processes and old Himalayan traditions together to create Yarchagumba Beverage, an incredible combination of ancient wisdom, new innovation and the wonders of nature.

 

Elite Products